Kevin Coyne for DuPage County Board Endorsements

Kevin Coyne is grateful for support from a strong and growing number of residents, business and community leaders, elected-officials, publications, parents and fellow citizens who appreciate his leadership as a Naperville City Councilman and they all enthusiastically support him for DuPage County Board District 5.

Hon. Greg Abbott

Village of Woodridge Trustee

Shafeek Abooubaker

Community Leader

Tom Althoff

Fmr. CEO Lisle Chamber of Commerce

Hon. Ron Amato

Naperville Firefighters Pension Fund and Lisle Township Trustee

Janice Anderson

DuPage County
Stormwater Commission

Krishna Bansal

Indian Community Outreach

Peggy Beata

Community Leader

Chris Beykirch

Community Leader

Fran Bixler

Community Leader

Brand Bobosky

Community Leader

Dr. Mary Ann Bobobsky

Community Leader

Rebecca Boyd-Obarski

Fmr. Naperville City Council

Gerald Cassioppi

Fmr. President DuPage County Bar

Vasavi Chakka

Community Leader

Julie Chirico

Community Leader

Hon. Steve Chirico

Mayor of Naperville

Hon. Roger Claar

Mayor of Bolingbrook

Michele Clemen

DuPage Young Republicans

Hon. Franco Coladipietro

Mayor of Bloomingdale

Brian Colgan

Community Leader

Michael Connelly

Fmr. State Senator

Mike Cooper

Senior Services Provider

Hon. Dan Cronin

DuPage County Board Chairman

Ron Davidson

Community Leader

Jeff Davis

Community Leader

Hon. Warren Dixon III

Naperville Township Assessor

Matt Doyle

Small Business Owner

Hon. William Eagan

Naperville Park Board

Chris Finck

Community Leader

Sue Finck

Community Leader

Bev Frier

Community Leader

Kevin Gensler

Attorney and Community Leader

Tara Leigh Gregus

Community Leader

Hon. Bob Grogan, CPA

DuPage County Auditor

Hon. Patty Gustin

Naperville City Councilwoman

Hon. Bruce Hanson

Chairman, Naperville Planning and Zoning Commission and Lisle Township Trustee

Hon. Catherine Hanzelin

DuPage Regional School Board

Hon. Greg Hart

DuPage County Board

Suzanne Hart

Fmr. President Will County Forest Preserve

Hon. Paul Hinterlong

Naperville City Councilman

Laura Hois

Candidate for State Representative

Hon. Tom Hummel

Lisle Library Board

Mike Isaac

Naperville Financial Advisory Board

Hon. Chris Jacks

Naperville Township Republicans

Hon. Rich Janor

Naperville Park Board

Gina Marie Jones

Community Leader

Heather Jurkowski

Community Leader

Hon. Justin Karubas

District 204 School Board

Hon. Marty Keller

DuPage County Republican Chair

Tonia Khouri

Fmr. DuPage County Board Member

Raymond Kinney

Community and Business Leader

John Knobloch

Attorney and Community Leader

Bill Liu

Community Leader

Mike Loftus

Fmr. Lisle Township Republican Chair

Jamie Lowe

Fmr. Chairman, Lisle Township Republicans

Anthony Losurdo

Secretary, Naperville Planning and Zoning Commission

Hon. Josh McBroom

Naperville Park Board

Chuck Maher

Fmr. Will County Board Member

Rick Mervine

Fmr. City of Aurora Alderman

Bradford Miller

Community Leader

KENN Miller

FMR. Naperville City Council

Hon. Sean Noonan

DuPage County Board

Paul O’Toole

Community Leader

Ashley Penick

Community Leader

Hon. Michael Prueter

Fmr. Chairman Lisle Township Republicans

Nancy Quigley

Community Leader

Hon. Becky Rudolph

DuPage Republican Leader, Lisle Township Republican Chair

Hon. James Ruhl

Chairman, Naperville Republicans

Whitney Robbins

Naperville Liquor Commissioner

Hon. Paul Santucci

Naperville Township Trustee

Robert Schillerstrom

Fmr. DuPage County Board Chairman

Darlene Senger

Fmr. State Representative and Naperville City Council

Hon. Patty Smith

Aurora City Council

Jennifer Taylor

Naperville Opt Out

Christina Trapp, CPA

Community Leader

Jodi Trendler

Naperville Environmental Leader

Marty Walker

Community Leader

Hon. Grant Wehrli

State Representative

Dave Wentz

Fmr. Naperville City Council and Naperville Township Trustee

Barbara Williams

Community Leader

Hon. Jim Zay

DuPage County Board

Vote Kevin Coyne for DuPage County Board District 5

November 3, 2020